As of the end of the day on Friday, October 4, 2014, these pages will no longer be accessible.

The information contained in these pages has been transferred to the Milwaukee Public Schools' revamped website (MPS Portal), which went "live" on September 29, 2014.

Information regarding the Milwaukee Board of School Directors and the Office of Board Governance can be found under the "District" tab at the top of the MPS Portal at

Please update your bookmarks/favorites.

Meetings of the Board and its Committees

Current Committee Assignments

Click on Committee Name to See the Charge (Duties) of the Committee.

Accountability, Finance, and Personnel
Legislation, Rules & Policies
Parent & Community Engagement
Strategic Planning & Budget
Student Achievement and School Innovation
Director Spence, Chair Director Sain, Chair Director Zautke, Chair Director Falk, Chair Director Miller, Chair
Director Miller, Vice-Chair Director Woodward, Vice-Chair Director Joseph, Vice-Chair Director Sain, Vice-Chair Director Holman, Vice-Chair
Director Bonds Director Bonds Director Bonds Director Bonds Director Falk
Director Sain Director Falk Director Holman Director Holman Director Joseph
Director Zautke Director Miller Director Woodward Director Joseph Director Spence
Director Miller
Director Spence
Director Woodward
Director Zautke